POSTED: 2010-09-14 @ 11:42:35     Comment here (2)

We go internazionali, we go Bali!

Two more days in school and then I am off to Bali during recess week! I will sure post some amazing pictures by the end of this weekend (hopefully) and by the end of next when we head back to Singapore for Formula 1!

I am just saying... This will be bananas!





Will try to do some stuff on that surf board but I am such a rookie!



The one and only night race during the Formula 1 season! I am so eager to attend that one!

/ Nicka in Singa

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna-Lisa

Guys, I will proabely miss u a lot...its so much fun to stay with u...have fun...and try as much as possible...

2010-09-14 @ 17:51:15
Postat av: Anna-Lisa

Guys, I will proabely miss u a lot...its so much fun to stay with u...have fun...and try as much as possible...

2010-09-14 @ 17:51:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

  Blogabout

Min profilbild






RSS 2.0